Outside Body	Name
ArtSway	Cllr Anna Rostand
Blashford Lakes Consultative Forum	Member for Forest North West Ward
Bleak Hill/Hamer Warren Consultative Forum	Members for the Forest North West & Downlands and Forest Wards
Bournemouth International Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr W H Dow
Burgate School Fordingbridge Community Use Management Committee	Councillors (2) for Fordingbridge Ward
Community First New Forest	Chairman of the Council Cllr Mrs Diane Andrews
Court of the University of Southampton	Portfolio Holder for Health and Leisure
Cranborne Chase and West Wiltshire Downs Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty Partnership Panel	Member for Downlands and Forest Ward
District Councils' Network	Cllr Edward Heron
Forest Arts Consultative Forum	Cllr Barry Rickman
Forest Forge Theatre Company	Cllr Anna Rostand Vacancy

Hampshire & Isle of Wight Local

Government Association Leader of the Council

Deputy Leader of the Council

Hampshire Archives Trust Cllr Bob Wappett

Hampshire Buildings Preservtion

Trust Clir Alan Alvey

Hampshire Police and Crime Panel Cllr Steve Clarke

Cllr Mrs Jill Cleary

Hanger Farm Arts Centre

Consultative Committee Cllr Mrs Di Brooks

Leader + Programme Decision

Making Group

Leader of the Council

Employment and Tourism Manager

Local Government Association Cllr Mrs Maureen Holding

Local Government Association

Coastal Issues Group

Environment Portfolio Holder

Chairman of Environment O&S Panel

Lymington CofE (Aided) Infant School Community Room

Management Committee

Cllr Anna Rostand

Marchwood Energy from Waste

Liaison Panel Members (2) for Marchwood Ward

New Forest Citizens' Advice Bureau Cllr Alan O'Sullivan

Cllr Diane Andrews (substitute)

New Forest Enterprise Centre Ltd New Forest Environmental

Cllr Colin Wise

Protection Liaison Committee

Environment O&S Panel Chairman

Cllr Dan Poole Cllr Allan Glass Cllr David Harrison

New Forest Health and Wellbeing

Partnership Board Portfolio Holder Health and Leisure

Cllr Mrs Penny Jackman

Cllr Barry Rickman Cllr Mrs Pat Wyeth

New Forest Tourism Association Management Committee

Portfolio Holder Leader

Partnership for Urban South

Hampshire - Joint Board Portfolio Holder Planning and Transportation

Partnership for Urban South Hampshire - Joint Overview and

Scrutiny Committee Cllr Allan Glass

PATROL Adjudication Joint

Committee (Car Parking) Portfolio Holder Planning and Transportation

Need Deputy

Poulner Community Management

Committee Cllr Jeremy Heron

Project Integra Strategic Board Portfolio Holder Environment

Portfolio Holder Planning and Transportation (Substitute)

Ringwood Meeting House Trust Cllr Jeremy Heron

Road Safety Council - Central

Hampshire Area

Cllr Leslie Puttock Cllr Allan Glass

Safer New Forest Partnership Portfolio Holder Housing and Communities

Solent Forum Cllr John Olliff-Cooper

Coastal Projects Manager

Solent Sea Rescue Cllr Alexis McEvoy

South East Employers Cllr Colin Wise

Cllr Mrs Maureen Holding Cllr Melville Kendal (substitute)

Cllr John G Ward

Southampton Port Consultative

Committee

Cllr Alexis McEvoy

Coastal Projects Manager

Standing Conference on Problems

associated with the Coastline

Cllr Alan Alvey

Testwood Lakes Forum Cllr Leslie Puttock

Tourism South East Portfolio Holder Leader

Waterside Gym Management

Committee Cllr Mrs Alexis McEvoy

Wessex Water Southern Customer Liaison Panel

Cllr Bill Dow